Working Group chairpersons and Siemens interfaces

Advanced Applications
Chair Siemens Interface
Alex Lau Dan French
Center Point Energy Siemens Industry
(713) 207-2114 (952) 607-2104
Alexander.Lau@centerpointenergy.com dan.french@siemens.com
Charter
Spetrum Power Database
Chair Siemens Interface
John Mosley Linda Goergen
ERCOT Siemens Industry
(512) 755-4283 (952) 607-2152
jmoseley@ercot.com linda.goergen@siemens.com
Automation Technologies
Chair Siemens Interface
Vacant Farel Becker
None Siemens Industry
None (919) 523-3631
noname@goggle.com farel.becker@siemens.com
Charter
Future Directions
Chair Siemens Interface
Chris Boone Dan French
Arizona Public Service Siemens Industry
602=371-5451 952-607-2104
christopher.boone@aps.com dan.french@siemens.com
Charter
User Interface
Chair Siemens Interface
Brian Becker Scott Wellmen
CNP Siemens Industry
(713) 207-2184 (952) 607-2821
brian.becker@centerpointenergy.com scott.wellman@siemens.com
Charter
Security
Chair Siemens Interface
Vacant Andy Turke
None Siemens Industry
None (952) 607-2049
noname@goggle.com andy.turke@siemens.com
Charter